Find Me at BEA!

This is a short post, but man, it is sweet. In just over one week (9 days to be exact) ARCs of my book baby will be out into the world!

10001426_659771451416_8528287535597825346_n

I’m really excited about this!! Neely and FMTD have been part of my life since 2010, and I can’t believe I finally get to share it with the world!

So, if you come to BEA, then find me.  My signing is Friday, 10am at the Spencer Hill Press Booth (Booth 2567). I’ll be the one smiling and sitting next to A.R. Kahler and his baby, MARTYR — which I want a copy of like whoa.

 

Leave a Reply

